• Banner Sub 2
  • Banner Sub 3

2015 City Championship Gallery

  • Niels Andersen, 2015 Santa Barbara City Golf Champion being presented the winner's trophy and plaque by Chris Talerico, Director of Golf at SBGC.

  • Palmer Champion: Dana Barat

  • Hogan Champion: Mark Sowlakis

  • Nicklaus Champion: Clayton Hunt

  • Trevino Champion: Bill D. Craft

  • Snead-Champion: Mike Henrickson

See pics of all our Winners below!  Click to view full size:

3500 McCaw Ave
Santa Barbara, CA
(805) 687-7087
© 2016 Santa Barbara Golf Club